Login |  Register |  help

Trinity Area Athletic Hall of Fame Night Friday!

Posted Tuesday, September 22, 2009 by Ed Dalton
Our game versus Elizabeth Forward will also serve as the background for the second installation of elected members into the Trinity Area Sports Hall of Fame.  At halftime former sports stars for the Hillers, Sherrie Mackinney, Dee Dlugonski, Jerry Latimore, Ken Evans, Bill Sams, and Jo JO Romano as well as the 1970 Wrestling Team will be inducted at halftime.

This page was created in 0.1094 seconds on server 132