Login |  Register |  help


Posted Wednesday, August 05, 2009 by Ed Dalton
The 2009 Big 7 Football Season Team Press Conference was held on Wednesday 8.5.09 at the Cederbrook CC in Belle Vernon.  The Head Coaches from the seven member schools plus three players from each team were given a meal and then had an opportunity for the media to quiz them about the coming season.  Representing us at the conference were Andrew Steratore, Dan Miller, and Ryan Moore.  The pre-season poll picked TJ first, CV second, and us third, this was a poll of the coaches.  The opposing coaches also selected five players from each team as players to watch.  For the Hillers selected were Joe Havirlak, Lashawn Bryant, Ken Wilkins, Ryan Moore, and Kyle McWreath!

This page was created in 0.1094 seconds on server 132